Past District Governors

District Governor 2015-2016

Erin Dunn

Rotary Club of Fortuna Sunrise

Email: erindunnpr@suddenlink.net
Bus:  (707) 845-7445

District Governor 2014-2015

Kevin Eisenberg

Rotary Club of Calistoga

Email: kjeisenberg@gmail.com
Bus:  (707) 266-4967

District Governor 2013-2014

Helaine Campbell

Rotary Club of Sebastopol Sunrise

Email: rotaryhelaine@sonic.net
Bus:  (707) 823-3580

District Governor 2012-2013

Michael Juric

Rotary Club of Windsor

Email: michaelj7@comcast.net
Bus:  478-7527

District Governor 2011-2012

Maureen Merrill (Mike)

Rotary Club of Windsor

Email: Maureen@MaureenMerrill.com
Bus:  544-7286

District Governor 2010-2011

Jim Flamson (Kathy)

Rotary Club of Calistoga

Email: shortform@aol.com
Bus: 942-4664

District Governor 2009-2010

Kirk Brown (Ellen)

Rotary Club of Del Norte Sunrise

Email: kbrown@cltitleco.com
Bus: 464-9723

District Governor 2008-2009

Ed Fullerton (Carol)

Rotary Club of Petaluma

Email:edfullerton@icloud.com

Home: 707-778-8992

District Governor 2007-2008

Ken Moulton (Pam)

Rotary Club of Windsor

kmoult@comcast.net
Phone: 328-9680

Past District Governor 2006-2007

Erna Stevenson (George Shanks)

Rotary Club of North Napa

estevenson1082@sbcglobal.net
Home: 255-5197

Past District Governor 2005-2006

Charlie Kelly (Joan)

Rotary Club of South Ukiah

charliek@pacific.net
Bus: 485-6575

Past District Governor 2004-2005

Bruce Campbell (Helaine)

Rotary Club of Sebastopol Sunrise

herbman@sonic.net
Bus: 823-3580

Past District Governor 2003-2004

Norm Owen (Beverly)

Rotary Club of Santa Rosa

nmowen@earthlink.net
Bus: 544-6947

Past District Governor 2002-2003

Terri Clark (Marty Lay)

Rotary Club of Arcata Sunrise

hampcat@aol.com
Home: 839-2389

Past District Governor 2001-2002

Franz Wartenweiler (Pat)

Rotary Club of North Napa

franzpat@att.net
Home: 255-6435

Past District Governor 2000-2001

Harry Johnson (Sheryl)

Rotary Club of Arcata Sunrise

hnjddsinc@aol.com
Home: 839-1642

Past District Governor 1999-2000

Michael Merrill (Maureen)

Rotary Club of Santa Rosa West

mpmerr@aol.com
Bus: 528-2882

Past District Governor 1998-1999 (Deceased)

Louis Delsol (Gladys)

Rotary Club of Ukiah

Past District Governor 1997-1998 (Deceased)

Larry Bello (Nancy)

Rotary Club of Valley of the Moon

Past District Governor 1996-1997

Larry Kavanaugh (Joan)

Rotary Club of Rockland/Loomis Basin

Home: (916) 632-1978

Past District Governor 1995-1996

Cameron Reeves (Sharon)

Rotary Club of Kelseyville Sunrise


camreeves@mediacombb.net
Home: 263-0266

Past District Governor 1994-1995 (Deceased)

John Strong (Mamie)

Rotary Club of Petaluma Valley

Past District Governor 1993-1994 (Deceased)

Duane Blackwell

Rotary Club of Santa Rosa

Past District Governor 1992-1993

Del Raby

Rotary Club of Santa Rosa Sunrise

delbert@sonic.net
Home: 838-6701

Past District Governor 1991-1992

David M Dillon (Carol)

Rotary Club of Eureka

dcdillon13@gmail.com
Home: 443-9518

Past District Governor 1990-1991

John T. Blount (Patti)

Rotary Club of Sebastopol

jtblount@sonic.net
Home: 823-0141

Past District Governor 1989-1990

Jack M Vallerga

Rotary Club of Healdsburg Sunrise

jvallerga@comcast.net
Home: 433-3225

Past District Governor 1988-1989

Robert V. Kane (Edie)

Rotary Club of Ignacio

bobandedie@comcast.net

Past District Governor 1987-1988 (Deceased)

Aldo Simonetti 

Past District Governor 1986-1987 (Deceased)

Sidney L Berlin (Peggy)

Rotary Club of Calistoga

Past District Governor 1985-1986 (Deceased)

Norm Lawrence (Claudia)

Rotary Club of Valley of the Moon

 

Past District Governor 1984-1985

Larry Myers (Jill)

Rotary Club of South Ukiah

Home: 462-8451
ldmyers@pacific.net

Past District Governor 1983-1984

Clif McGarr (Ellie)

Past District Governor 1977-1978 (Deceased)

Arthur W Agnew (Evelyn)

Rotary Club of Petaluma

Past District Governor 1973-1974 (Deceased)

John K Withers (Pat)

Rotary Club of Santa Rosa West

Past District Governor 1972-1973 (Deceased)

Alfred Quilici 

Rotary Club of San Rafael

 

Past District Governor 1971-1972 (Deceased)

Charles M Strope 

Rotary Club of Eureka

Past District Governor 1968-1969 (Deceased)

Robert E Barwick (Florence)

Rotary Club of Napa